Latest Updates
  Council's Welcome
  Presidents of the WKC
  UK Executive Profiles
  WKC World Champions
  Lifetime Awards
  WKC Hall of Fame
  WKC Certified Blackbelts
  WKC Titans Award
  Points Fighting
  Light-Contact Fighting
  Kata/Forms Division
  WKC Rules
  Join the WKC
  Competitions & Results
  WKC Child Protection
  Anti-Bullying @ School
  WKC Worldwide Links
  Contact Us

F.S.K.A. Website

2019 Award - Syed Haider Mannan  
2017 Award - Ronnie Green &Yusuf Saleh MBE  
  2015 Award -John Robertson  
  2015 Award -Ismail Saleh  

2014 Award -Peter Spallek

  2014 Award - Wayne Foulkes  
2012 Award - Michael Dunlevy  

2011 Award - Robbie Hughes




The Only
World Body
Totally Dedicated
To Mat Sports!


Where The
Always Comes


All Rights Reserved. W.K.C 2012 - info@worldkickboxingcouncil.com